EFCO Board of Directors

Steve Franzen - President
Director of Business Operations - TEKsystems

Tim Murray - Vice President
Executive Director - J.P. Morgan

Ann Speer - Treasurer
Chief Operating Officer - Griggs Wealth Management

Brooke Gordon - Secretary and National EF Board Member

John Burstein
Managing Director - Black Creek Group

Rick Campbell
President - Vellejo Investments

Terri Davis
Executive Account Manager - Lundbeck, Inc

Craig Fleishman
Fleishman & Shapiro, P.C.

Ed Maa, M.D.
Neurology/Epilepsy - Denver Health and Hospitals

Bob Pinkerton
Chief Financial Officer - T3Media

Greg Ross
Chief Operating Officer - Ross Aviation

Mark J. Stevenson FACHE, CHIE
Executive Director, Aurora Operations -TRICARE Regional Office - North

Ryan Palazzo
U.S. Pipeline, Inc.

Peter Plowshay
Senior Vice President - Merrill Lynch

Print RSS Email
We encourage you to consider making a tax-deductible gift to support our efforts.

The Epilepsy Foundation leads the fight to stop seizures, overcome the challenges, and find a cure for epilepsy´╗┐ | Legal / Privacy Policy