Epilepsy Foundation of Colorado Gala

2011 La Vie en Rose Committee

Thank you to this amazing group of women whose creativity and dedication have helped this event grow and flourish:

Candy Palazzo, Event Chair
Jenee Cummings
Marcia Forman
Layne Fleishman
Kim Franzen
Brooke Gordon
Patty Hahn
Liz Kaufman
Lucia Meske
Tracy Murray
Kate Petrocco
Brenda Plowshay
Ann Speer
Syd Sexton
Ann Speer
Tina Ryan

Staff Members:
Obe Ariss
Peret Martellini
Gail Pundsack

Print RSS Email

The Epilepsy Foundation leads the fight to stop seizures, overcome the challenges, and find a cure for epilepsy´╗┐ | Legal / Privacy Policy