Epilepsy Foundation of Colorado Gala

Outside the Box 2012 Committee

Honorary Chairs: A. Craig and Layne Fleishman

Kate Petrocco, Committee Chair
Obe Ariss
Jenee Cummings
Marcia Forman
Brooke Gordon
Patty Hahn
Stephanie Holder
Tracy Murray
Tina Ryan
Ann Speer
Jessica Wallace
Quinn Washington

Print RSS Email

The Epilepsy Foundation leads the fight to stop seizures, overcome the challenges, and find a cure for epilepsy´╗┐ | Legal / Privacy Policy