Epilepsy Foundation of Colorado Gala

2010 La Dolce Vita Committee

Thank you to this amazing group of women whose creativity and dedication have helped this event grow and flourish:

Candy Palazzo, Event Chair
Kim Franzen
Brooke Gordon
Patty Hahn
Layne Hunt
Liz Kaufman
Lucia Meske
Tracy Murray
Kate Petrocco
Brenda Plowshay
Syd Sexton
Ann Speer
Kathy Welker

Staff Members:
Peret Martellini
Gail Pundsack

Print RSS Email
We encourage you to consider making a tax-deductible gift to support our efforts.
Federal Employees

Designate #47002 and support the Epilepsy Foundation of Colorado.

Take a look at our summer camp for kids living with epilepsy.

The Epilepsy Foundation leads the fight to stop seizures, overcome the challenges, and find a cure for epilepsy´╗┐

 | Legal / Privacy Policy