About Us

Meet our Professional Advisory Board

The Professional Advisory Board is a group of volunteers made up of dedicated and talented medical professionals.  The PAB guides us through decisions that help ensure strong programs and initiatives for people living with Epilepsy, and takes time to provide insightful education for our many conferences and seminars throughout the year.

  • Laura Strom, MD - Chair
  • Lauren Frey, MD - Chair Elect
  • Kelly Knupp, MD - Secretary
  • Kirsten Bracht, MD
  • Jacci Bainbridge, Pharm D
  • Dee Daniels, RN, PNP
  • Rhonda Debello, RN
  • Sheri Freidman, MD
  • Brian Grabert, MD
  • Carol Hennessey, RN
  • Susan Koh, MD
  • Paul Levisohn, MD
  • Ed Maa, MD
  • Kristen Park, MD
  • Barbara Phillips, MD
  • Tom Reiley, MD, MHS
  • Ben Ross, MD
  • Archana Shrestha, MD
  • Mark Spitz, MD
  • Ashakiran Sunku, MD
  • Jack Westfall, MD
  • Ken Winston, MD
  • Audrey Yee, MD
Print RSS Email
We encourage you to consider making a tax-deductible gift to support our efforts.
Donate your gently used clothing and help fund EFCO's programs!

Call to schedule a delivery
303.428.5600 or 866.683.6656
or schedule a pick-up online

The Epilepsy Foundation leads the fight to stop seizures, overcome the challenges, and find a cure for epilepsy´╗┐ | Legal / Privacy Policy